State-of-the-Art Training

NW3C annually provides training to thousands of law enforcement professionals nationwide in the areas of computer crime, financial crime and intelligence analysis. NW3C has developed a comprehensive curriculum for all levels of expertise in the law enforcement community. Our experienced instructors provide hands-on assistance, and NW3C’s courses focus on delivering practical, real-world knowledge related to the latest techniques in the investigation of economic and high-tech crimes.


All Classes Scheduled by Course and Date
Course Date Length Location View / Register Addendum
AFIPS Tue, Oct 20, 2015 3 Days Winchester, VA Request
AFIPS Tue, Nov 17, 2015 3 Days Humble, TX Request
AFIPS Tue, Feb 23, 2016 3 Days Provo, UT Request
AFIPS Mon, Apr 11, 2016 3 Days Utica, NY Request
BDRA Wed, Oct 07, 2015 3 Days Camarillo, CA Request
BDRA Wed, Oct 21, 2015 3 Days Largo, FL Request
BDRA Wed, Oct 28, 2015 3 Days Savannah, GA Request
BDRA Wed, Nov 18, 2015 3 Days Rockwall, TX Request
BNII Mon, Sep 21, 2015 4 Days Meriden, CT Course is Full
CPMA Wed, Sep 02, 2015 2 Days Stapleton, AL Request
CPMA Wed, Sep 09, 2015 2 Days Austell, GA Course is Full
CPMA Tue, Sep 15, 2015 2 Days Little Rock, AR Request
CPMA Mon, Oct 05, 2015 2 Days Fairmont, WV Request
CPMA Tue, Oct 13, 2015 2 Days Jackson, TN Request
CPMA Mon, Nov 16, 2015 2 Days Fairmont, WV Request
CPMA Tue, Dec 08, 2015 2 Days North Charleston, SC Request
CPSA Wed, Nov 18, 2015 2 Days Fairmont, WV Request
CPSA Thu, Dec 10, 2015 2 Days North Charleston, SC Request
FCAS Tue, Sep 15, 2015 2.5 Days Meriden, CT Request
FIPS Mon, Oct 05, 2015 4 Days Orlando, FL Request
FIPS Mon, Dec 07, 2015 4 Days Las Vegas, NV Course is Full
FIPS Mon, May 16, 2016 4 Days Cheyenne, WY Request
FREA Tue, Feb 02, 2016 3 Days Santa Fe, NM Request
FREA Tue, Mar 01, 2016 3 Days Des Moines, IA Course is Full
GPSI Fri, Sep 04, 2015 1 Day Stapleton, AL Request
GPSI Fri, Sep 11, 2015 1 Day Austell, GA Request
GPSI Thu, Sep 17, 2015 1 Day Little Rock, AR Request
GPSI Thu, Oct 15, 2015 1 Day Jackson, TN Request
ICAC-BDRA Wed, Sep 30, 2015 3 Days Plantation, FL Request
ICAC-BDRA (FT) Wed, Oct 07, 2015 3 Days Millersville, MD Request
ICAC-BDRA Wed, Oct 21, 2015 3 Days Raleigh, NC Request
ICAC-CPMA Wed, Sep 16, 2015 2 Days Detroit, MI Request
ICAC-GPSI Fri, Sep 18, 2015 1 Day Detroit, MI Request
ICAC-iDevices Wed, Sep 30, 2015 2 Days Forest, VA Request
ICAC-IDRA Tue, Sep 15, 2015 3 1/2 Days San Jose, CA Request
ICAC-IDRA (FT-In Progress) Mon, Oct 26, 2015 3 1/2 Days Kansas City, MO Request
ICAC-IDRA (FT) Mon, Nov 02, 2015 3 1/2 Days Millersville, MD Request
ICAC-IDRA Mon, Nov 16, 2015 3 1/2 Days Raleigh, NC Request
ICAC-MFA Mon, Oct 26, 2015 4 Days Forest, VA Request
ICAC-MTI Mon, Sep 28, 2015 2 Days Forest, VA Request
ICAC-Social Media 201 Mon, Sep 14, 2015 2 Days Detroit, MI Request
ICAC-STOP Mon, Sep 28, 2015 2 Days Plantation, FL Request
ICAC-STOP (FT) Mon, Oct 05, 2015 2 Days Millersville, MD Request
ICAC-STOP Mon, Oct 19, 2015 2 Days Raleigh, NC Request
iDevices Wed, Sep 23, 2015 2 Days North Huntingdon, PA Request
iDevices (FT-In Progress) Wed, Oct 21, 2015 2 Days Manchester, CT Course is Full
IDRA Tue, Nov 03, 2015 3 1/2 Days Largo, FL Request
IIT Mon, Nov 09, 2015 2 Days Gilbert, AZ Register $399.00
INET (FT-In Progress) Tue, Sep 22, 2015 2 Days Manchester, CT Request
IP Theft Fri, Oct 16, 2015 1 Day Cedar Grove, NJ Request
IP Theft Seminar Fri, Sep 18, 2015 1 Day Los Angeles, CA Request
IP Theft Seminar Tue, Oct 20, 2015 1 Day Mobile, AL Request
MTI Mon, Sep 21, 2015 2 Days North Huntingdon, PA Request
MTI (FT-In Progress) Mon, Oct 19, 2015 2 Days Manchester, CT Course is Full
OSNII Mon, Sep 14, 2015 2 Days Chicago, IL Register $399.00
Social Media 201 Wed, Sep 16, 2015 2 Days Rockville, MD Request
Social Media 201 Thu, Sep 24, 2015 2 Days Manchester, CT Course is Full
Social Media 201 Wed, Oct 07, 2015 2 Days Fairmont, WV Request
Social Media 201 Tue, Dec 01, 2015 2 Days Columbia, SC Request
Social Media 201 Thu, Dec 03, 2015 2 Days Columbia, SC Request
STOP Mon, Oct 05, 2015 2 Days Camarillo, CA Request
STOP Mon, Oct 19, 2015 2 Days Largo, FL Request
STOP Mon, Oct 26, 2015 2 Days Savannah, GA Request
STOP Mon, Nov 16, 2015 2 Days Rockwall, TX Request
Targeting Investment Fraud Wed, Sep 16, 2015 1 Day Buffalo Grove, IL Request
Targeting Investment Fraud Wed, Oct 07, 2015 1 Day Santa Ana, CA Request
Targeting Investment Fraud Mon, Nov 09, 2015 1 Day Tampa, FL Request


Forensics Tool Testing

National Institute of Standards and Technology

In an effort to enhance its support for law enforcement at the state and local level, NW3C participates in the National Institute of Standards and Technology’s Computer Forensics Tool Testing (CFTT) steering committee.

More . . .

Hosting NW3C Classes

If you are interested in hosting NW3C’s training in your area please review the appropriate information below. Note that your agency will be allowed to reserve seats for the class(es) and must meet the criteria described in the document associated with the type of hosting you request.


Training Contacts

Instructor Led
Phone:   (877) 628-7674
Email: training@nw3c.org

Online
Email:     onlinelearning@nw3c.org


NW3C Social Media Channels

© 2012. NW3C, Inc. d/b/a the National White Collar Crime Center. All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Sitemap